Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Kinzer

Vice President for Student Services / Director of Athletics

Trinity Valley Community College

903-675-6213 jkinzer@tvcc.edu
Jeremy Richardson

Athletic Coordinator

Trinity Valley Community College

903-675-6359 jeremy.richardson@tvcc.edu
Benny Rogers

Sports Information Officer

Trinity Valley Community College

903-675-6322 brogers@tvcc.edu

Cheer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vontae Johnson

Head Coach

Trinity Valley Cheer

903-675-6353 javontae.johnson@tvcc.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sherard Poteete

Head Football Coach

903-675-6219 spoteete@tvcc.edu
Will Reed

Asst Head Coach/Defensive Coordinator

TVCC Football

(903) 675-6277 wreed@tvcc.edu
Antonio Whitfield

Wide Receivers

TVCC Football

(903) 670-2628 awhitfield@tvcc.edu
Mark McMillan

Defensive Line

mark.mcmillan@tvcc.edu
Nate Haremza

Offensive Line

903-670-2629 nate.haremza@tvcc.edu
Cortney Finney

Linebackers

903-670-2626 cortney.finney@tvcc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Guy Furr

Head Coach

Trinity Valley Community College

(903) 675-6226 gfurr@tvcc.edu
Hunter Jenkins

Assistant Coach

Trinity Valley Community College

(903) 675-6226 jenkinsh111@tvcc.edu
Mark Leslie

Assistant Head Coach

Trinity Valley Community College

(903) 670-2613 mleslie@tvcc.edu
Marcus Sikes

Assistant Coach

marcus.sikes@tvcc.edu

Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brent Bratton

Coach

Trinity Valley Community College

(903) 675-6354 bbratton@tvcc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kathleen Rodriguez

Co-Head Softball Coach

903-670-2650 kathleen.rodriguez@tvcc.edu
James Rodriguez

Co-Head Softball Coach

Trinity Valley Community College

915-691-5142 james.rodriguez@tvcc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gerald Ewing

Head Coach

Trinity Valley Community College

903-675-6241 gewing@tvcc.edu
LaToya Howell

Associate Head Coach

Trinity Valley Community College

903-675-6241 latoya.howell@tvcc.edu
Scott Pellegrin

Assistant Coach

903-675-6241 scott.pellegrin@tvcc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tosha Spain

Head Coach

Trinity Valley Community College

903-670-2687 nspain@tvcc.edu
Brittney Griffith

Assistant Coach