Staff Directory

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Khris Franklin Coach
Trinity Valley Community College
(903) 675-6353 kfranklin@tvcc.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Smiley Athletic Director and Head Football Coach
Trinity Valley Community College
903-675-6219 bsmiley@tvcc.edu
Will Reed Asst Head Coach/Defensive Coordinator
TVCC Football
(903) 675-6277 wreed@tvcc.edu
Sherard Poteete Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks
903-675-6227 spoteete@tvcc.edu
J Pond Offensive Line/Run Game Coordinator/Strength & Conditioning
TVCC Football
(903) 670-2629 jpond@tvcc.edu
Antonio Whitfield Wide Receivers
TVCC Football
(903) 670-2628 awhitfield@tvcc.edu
Blake Blake Special Teams Coordinator/Linebackers
(903) 670-2626 bbryan@tvcc.edu
Mark McMillan Defensive Line
mark.mcmillan@tvcc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Guy Furr Head Coach
Trinity Valley Community College
(903) 675-6226 gfurr@tvcc.edu
Mark Leslie Recruiting Coordinator
Trinity Valley Community College
(903) 675-6359 mleslie@tvcc.edu
Marcus Sikes Assistant Coach
marcus.sikes@tvcc.edu

Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brent Bratton Coach
Trinity Valley Community College
(903) 675-6354 bbratton@tvcc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kathleen Rodriguez Co-Head Softball Coach
903-670-2650 kathleen.rodriguez@tvcc.edu
James Rodriguez Co-Head Softball Coach
Trinity Valley Community College
915-691-5142 james.rodriguez@tvcc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gerald Ewing Head Coach
Trinity Valley Community College
903-675-6241 gewing@tvcc.edu
LaToya Howell Assistant Coach
Trinity Valley Community College
903-675-6241 latoya.howell@tvcc.edu
Bianca McGee Assistant Coach
Trinity Valley Community College
903-675-6241 bianca.mcgee@tvcc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tosha Spain Head Coach
Trinity Valley Community College
903-670-2687 nspain@tvcc.edu
Brittney Griffith Assistant Coach