Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Kinzer
Vice President of Student Services / Director of Athletics
Trinity Valley Community College
903-675-6213 jkinzer@tvcc.edu
Jeremy Richardson
Assistant Athletic Director
Trinity Valley Community College
903-675-6359 jeremy.richardson@tvcc.edu
Benny Rogers
Sports Information Officer
Trinity Valley Community College
903-675-6322 brogers@tvcc.edu

Cheer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vontae Johnson
Head Coach
Trinity Valley Cheer
903-675-6353 javontae.johnson@tvcc.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sherard Poteete
Head Coach
Trinity Valley Football
903-675-6219 spoteete@tvcc.edu
Will Reed
Assistant Coach / Defensive Coordinator
Trinity Valley Football
903-675-6277 wreed@tvcc.edu
Rashad Jackson
Assistant Coach / Offensive Coordinator
Trinity Valley Football
903-675-6227 rashad.jackson@tvcc.edu
Antonio Whitfield
Coaching Assistant (Wide Receivers/Pass Game Coordinator)
Trinity Valley Football
903-670-2628 awhitfield@tvcc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Guy Furr
Head Coach
Trinity Valley Men's Basketball
903-675-6226 gfurr@tvcc.edu
Mark Leslie
Assistant Coach
Trinity Valley Men's Basketball
903-670-2613 mleslie@tvcc.edu
Marcus Sikes
Coaching Assistant
Trinity Valley Men's Basketball
marcus.sikes@tvcc.edu

Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brent Bratton
Head Coach
Trinity Valley Rodeo
903-675-6354 bbratton@tvcc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Rodriguez
Head Coach
Trinity Valley Softball
915-691-5142 james.rodriguez@tvcc.edu
Kathleen Rodriguez
Head Coach
Trinity Valley Softball
903-670-2650 kathleen.rodriguez@tvcc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gerald Ewing
Head Coach
Trinity Valley Women's Basketball
903-675-6241 gewing@tvcc.edu
LaToya Howell
Assistant Coach
Trinity Valley Women's Basketball
903-675-6241 latoya.howell@tvcc.edu
Jaye Nayreau
Women's Basketball Coaching Assistant
Trinity Valley Women's Basketball
903-675-6201 Jaye.nayreau@tvcc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tosha Spain
Head Coach
Trinity Valley Volleyball
903-670-2687 nspain@tvcc.edu
Emily Barber
Coaching Assistant
Trinity Valley Volleyball
emily.barber@tvcc.edu