More Headlines

Results

Sat Dec 03
Final Men's Basketball
64 Lamar State College - Port Arthur
75 vs. Trinity Valley Community College
Sat Dec 03
Final Women's Basketball
86 Trinity Valley Community College
75 at Jacksonville College
Sat Dec 03
Final Football
24 Northwest Mississippi Community College
34 vs. Trinity Valley Community College
Wed Nov 30
Final Men's Basketball
110 Trinity Valley Community College
87 at Coastal Bend College
Sun Nov 27
Final Men's Basketball
84 Trinity Valley Community College
97 vs. Palm Beach State College
Sat Nov 26
Final Women's Basketball
57 McLennan Community College
102 vs. Trinity Valley Community College
Sat Nov 26
Final Men's Basketball
77 Polk State College
87 vs. Trinity Valley Community College
Fri Nov 25
Final - 5OT Men's Basketball
161 Trinity Valley Community College
158 at Daytona State College
Fri Nov 25
Final Women's Basketball
34 Hill College
82 vs. Trinity Valley Community College
Tue Nov 22
Final Men's Basketball
101 Trinity Valley Community College
64 at Lone Star College Tomball
Tue Nov 22
Final Women's Basketball
69 Trinity Valley Community College
53 at Blinn College
Sat Nov 19
Final Women's Basketball
60 Odessa College
57 vs. Trinity Valley Community College
Sat Nov 19
Final Men's Basketball
81 Southwestern Christian College
121 vs. Trinity Valley Community College
Fri Nov 18
Final Men's Basketball
86 Texas Riders
122 vs. Trinity Valley Community College
Fri Nov 18
Final Women's Basketball
67 Trinity Valley Community College
52 at Midland College
Thu Nov 17
Final Women's Basketball
38 Arizona Western College
80 vs. Trinity Valley Community College
Sat Nov 12
Final Women's Basketball
71 Trinity Valley Community College
56 at College of Southern Idaho
Sat Nov 12
Final - OT Football
41 Kilgore College
54 vs. Trinity Valley Community College
Sat Nov 12
Final Men's Basketball
84 Pro Vision
124 vs. Trinity Valley Community College
Fri Nov 11
Final Women's Basketball
87 Trinity Valley Community College
54 vs. Sheridan College
Fri Nov 11
Final Men's Basketball
74 I Q Hoops
124 vs. Trinity Valley Community College
Sun Nov 06
Final Men's Basketball
110 South Plains College
74 vs. Trinity Valley Community College
Sat Nov 05
Final Men's Basketball
103 Odessa College
116 vs. Trinity Valley Community College
Sat Nov 05
Final Women's Volleyball
1 Trinity Valley Community College
3 vs. Tyler Junior College
Sat Nov 05
Final Football
40 Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
48 vs. Trinity Valley Community College

Upcoming

Wed Dec 07
5:30 PM Women's Basketball
San Jacinto College-North
vs. Trinity Valley Community College
Wed Dec 07
7:00 PM Men's Basketball
Trinity Valley Community College
at Angelina College
Sat Dec 10
2:00 PM Women's Basketball
Trinity Valley Community College
at Paris Junior College
Mon Jan 02
2:00 PM Women's Basketball
Trinity Valley Community College
at Arkansas Baptist College
Fri Jan 06
7:00 PM Men's Basketball
Jacksonville College
vs. Trinity Valley Community College
Sat Jan 07
2:00 PM Women's Basketball
Bossier Parish Community College
vs. Trinity Valley Community College
Mon Jan 09
7:00 PM Men's Basketball
Trinity Valley Community College
at Lee College
Wed Jan 11
5:30 PM Women's Basketball
Panola College
vs. Trinity Valley Community College
Wed Jan 11
7:30 PM Men's Basketball
Blinn College
vs. Trinity Valley Community College
Sat Jan 14
2:00 PM Women's Basketball
Angelina College
vs. Trinity Valley Community College
Sat Jan 14
7:00 PM Men's Basketball
Trinity Valley Community College
at San Jacinto College-Central
Wed Jan 18
5:30 PM Women's Basketball
Trinity Valley Community College
at Coastal Bend College
Wed Jan 18
7:00 PM Men's Basketball
Bossier Parish Community College
vs. Trinity Valley Community College
Sat Jan 21
2:00 PM Women's Basketball
Tyler Junior College
vs. Trinity Valley Community College
Sat Jan 21
4:00 PM Men's Basketball
Trinity Valley Community College
at Paris Junior College
Wed Jan 25
5:30 PM Women's Basketball
Trinity Valley Community College
at Kilgore College
Wed Jan 25
7:30 PM Men's Basketball
Panola College
vs. Trinity Valley Community College
Sat Jan 28
2:00 PM Women's Basketball
Blinn College
vs. Trinity Valley Community College
Sat Jan 28
4:00 PM Men's Basketball
Trinity Valley Community College
at Navarro College
Sat Feb 04
4:00 AM Men's Basketball
Tyler Junior College
vs. Trinity Valley Community College
Sat Feb 04
2:00 PM Women's Basketball
Jacksonville College
vs. Trinity Valley Community College
Wed Feb 08
5:30 PM Women's Basketball
Trinity Valley Community College
at San Jacinto College-North
Wed Feb 08
7:30 PM Men's Basketball
Trinity Valley Community College
at Kilgore College
Sat Feb 11
2:00 PM Women's Basketball
Paris Junior College
vs. Trinity Valley Community College
Sat Feb 11
4:00 PM Men's Basketball
Paris Junior College
vs. Trinity Valley Community College