More Headlines

Results

Sat Mar 25
Final Women's Basketball
63 Trinity Valley Community College
87 vs. Gulf Coast State College
Sat Mar 25
Final Softball
7 Trinity Valley Community College
10 at Kilgore College
Sat Mar 25
Final Softball
4 Trinity Valley Community College
10 at Kilgore College
Fri Mar 24
Final Women's Basketball
66 Shelton State Community College
68 vs. Trinity Valley Community College
Thu Mar 23
Final Women's Basketball
65 Trinity Valley Community College
60 vs. Chipola College
Wed Mar 22
Final Women's Basketball
53 Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
67 vs. Trinity Valley Community College
Wed Mar 22
Final Softball
12 Bossier Parish Community College
2 vs. Trinity Valley Community College
Wed Mar 22
Final - 6 innings Softball
10 Bossier Parish Community College
1 vs. Trinity Valley Community College
Sat Mar 18
Final Softball
9 Tyler Junior College
4 vs. Trinity Valley Community College
Sat Mar 18
Final Softball
11 Tyler Junior College
0 vs. Trinity Valley Community College
Sat Mar 11
Final Women's Basketball
39 Kilgore College
61 vs. Trinity Valley Community College
Fri Mar 10
Final Women's Basketball
58 Tyler Junior College
72 vs. Trinity Valley Community College
Thu Mar 09
Final Men's Basketball
76 Angelina College
72 vs. Trinity Valley Community College
Wed Mar 08
Final Softball
10 Navarro College
9 vs. Trinity Valley Community College
Wed Mar 08
Final Softball
3 Navarro College
1 vs. Trinity Valley Community College
Wed Mar 08
Final Women's Basketball
57 Angelina College
71 vs. Trinity Valley Community College
Sat Mar 04
Final Men's Basketball
69 Kilgore College
80 vs. Trinity Valley Community College
Sat Mar 04
Final Women's Basketball
55 Kilgore College
74 vs. Trinity Valley Community College
Fri Mar 03
Final Softball
1 Northeast Texas Community College
7 vs. Trinity Valley Community College
Fri Mar 03
Final - 5 innings Softball
0 Northeast Texas Community College
10 vs. Trinity Valley Community College
Wed Mar 01
Final Men's Basketball
73 Trinity Valley Community College
76 at Tyler Junior College
Wed Mar 01
Final Women's Basketball
77 Trinity Valley Community College
74 at Tyler Junior College
Sun Feb 26
Final Softball
4 Trinity Valley Community College
5 vs. Blinn College
Sun Feb 26
Final Softball
12 Trinity Valley Community College
5 vs. Galveston College
Sat Feb 25
Final Softball
7 Trinity Valley Community College
10 vs. Butler Community College - KS

Upcoming

Wed Mar 29
1:00 PM Softball
Paris Junior College
vs. Trinity Valley Community College
Wed Mar 29
3:00 PM Softball
Paris Junior College
vs. Trinity Valley Community College
Sat Apr 01
1:00 PM Softball
Trinity Valley Community College
at Navarro College
Sat Apr 01
3:00 PM Softball
Trinity Valley Community College
at Navarro College
Wed Apr 05
1:00 PM Softball
Angelina College
vs. Trinity Valley Community College
Wed Apr 05
2:00 PM Softball
Angelina College
vs. Trinity Valley Community College
Sat Apr 08
1:00 PM Softball
Trinity Valley Community College
at Northeast Texas Community College
Sat Apr 08
2:00 PM Softball
Trinity Valley Community College
at Northeast Texas Community College
Wed Apr 12
3:00 PM Softball
Trinity Valley Community College
at Tyler Junior College
Wed Apr 12
5:00 PM Softball
Trinity Valley Community College
at Tyler Junior College
Sat Apr 15
1:00 PM Softball
Trinity Valley Community College
at Bossier Parish Community College
Sat Apr 15
3:00 PM Softball
Trinity Valley Community College
at Bossier Parish Community College
Wed Apr 19
2:00 PM Softball
Kilgore College
vs. Trinity Valley Community College
Wed Apr 19
3:00 PM Softball
Kilgore College
vs. Trinity Valley Community College
Sat Apr 22
1:00 PM Softball
Trinity Valley Community College
at Paris Junior College
Sat Apr 22
3:00 PM Softball
Trinity Valley Community College
at Paris Junior College